Borrowed & Blue - Pastel Light Blue Nail Polish by Essie

borrowed & blue

a precious yet chic light blue.

>
<

this radiant light blue gets you all set for the big day. the perfect marriage of precious and chic, this shade is for keeps. DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free


others you might like
<>

for the perfect manicure
<>

essie looks and nail art
<
>


#essielovefrom our biggest fans

borrowed & blue is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Borrowed & Blue is the Perfect wedding pedi color. Need to find that PERFECT "Something Blue"? Try Essie's Borrowed & Blue for a pale blue, steak-free, elegant wedding pedi. (Also makes for a great, non-traditional French pedi or Mani). LOVE reigns eternal.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I Could "Borrow" This Forever! This is an amazing color. It can be used in a variety of different ways, but is elegant enough to be worn everywhere. This would also be amazing as a wedding polish. Love it!!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here is my picture for my previous review!! :) Bought this 2 weeks ago and loved it on the shelf at the store! I had my nails done today and this shade is just gorgeous! Light, fun and delicate blue shade. I love it!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I'm wearing it now and so many compliments great for everyday
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful this is my new favorite color! My new favorite color!! I've had it on for almost 1 week and it hasn't chipped. This is also my daughters favorite color.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! i really want to get this, essie is a good brand, it is cheap and there colours are amazing.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this color! I love borrowed and blue. It is one of the colors that everyone consistently asks me about!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Can't get enough!! Perfect color perfect nails!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Formula and color is great! Love Essie! Would always recommend to a friend!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great baby blue shade Nice shade that lasts. Great for toenails! Pale enough to use for fingernails too
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cheery! i love Essie products and this is one of my favorite colors because it looks good in anytime of the year. in Fall it gives a spring of color and in summer, it just glows up my hands! It also looks good on any skin type and makes you feel so girly its crazy :)
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light blue I absolutely love this baby blue. It's the perfect base color for basically any nail art or just go wear by its self. Also adorable on the toes. Goes well with most colors.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I look at my toes ..I feel like I'm in Greece This color is amazing. I've never written a review like this but felt moved to this time.This color is understated, elegant yet makes a statement.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very opaic bought this color online and wasn't sure if the color was right for my hands when I got her I tried it it was very pretty and opaic
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Essie color I've loved this color since the first time I tried it on. So glad they brought it back!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes several coats, but worth it! Best baby blue out there! Absolutely perfect shade for those early spring months!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this color so much!!! And it goes with practically anything it's so pretty
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous blue Every time I wear this color, I wanna marry my nails!
Date published: 2014-10-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_654269CD-F819-470E-8665-37FAD27C8A18, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_essie

ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, PROPYL ACETATE, TOSYLAMIDE/FORMALDEHYDE RESIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, ETHYL TOSYLAMIDE, CAMPHOR, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, BENZOPHENONE-1, CITRIC ACID, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN / COLOPHANE, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, DIMETHICONE, ALUMINUM CALCIUM SODIUM SILICATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-11, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 15880 / RED 34 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6 LAKE, CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77266 / BLACK 2, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 15880 / RED 34, CI 73360 / RED 30 LAKE, CI 75170 / GUANINE, CI 47000 / YELLOW 11, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 60725 / VIOLET 2]

hello canadian #essielover!
were you looking for essie canada?

take me to essie.ca