High Class Affair - Blush Nude - Neutral Nail Polish by Essie

high class affair

amorous blush nude

$9.00 MSRP
>
<

a little scandalous, a lot of luxe. nothing takes your look to the next level like this amorous blush nude.
DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free


others you might like
<>

for the perfect manicure
<>

essie looks and nail art
<
>


#essielovefrom our biggest fans

high class affair is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High class affair is a real dud. Orange peach. Thought it was a nude
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like glue I got this as a birthday gift 2 weeks ago and loved the color... until I decided to wear it! I actually went to this website to see if I had been gifted a super old nail polish. It was so thick, uneven, and streaky after two coats I didn't dare waste my time with a third. Sad it's such a great color but glad I didn't waste my money on it.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I love this color. It's a nude blush. It's feminine, yet subtle.( I bought it thinking it would be more orange, but I'm glad it wasn't.) I also think it suits a wide range of skin tones. I'm very pale, with pink undertones, and my mom is less pale, with yellow undertones. I think it suits us both + it would probably look amazing on olive or darker skintones as well :)
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great color, horrible consistency I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing this color. I bought it on a whim and the color is gorgeous, however, it is thick and streaky in consistency. If you persevere and apply the 3-4 coats necessary for even coverage, you end up with polish so thick that it takes hours to dry and chips easily afterward.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Looking for the color that I had applied at my last manicure. Unfortunately I did not check the name. Purchased this at a drug store thinking it was pretty close. The color was not what I expected. But even worse, it was extremely streaky. I wonder if it may be old.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brand new and streaky and thick. I wish I had read reviews before I purchased this color. Along with the other reviewers, I bought a brand new bottle and its thick and streaky and I feel like I already need to throw it away.So disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from thin and hard to apply bought this at Marshall's... i have to apply at least 4 coats in order to get good coverage, and even then I can tell the layers are uneven. great color, but awful consistency.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_452BE71E-DB8C-41EA-924E-161FAF366EA7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_essie

ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, PROPYL ACETATE, TOSYLAMIDE/FORMALDEHYDE RESIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, ETHYL TOSYLAMIDE, CAMPHOR, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, BENZOPHENONE-1, CITRIC ACID, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, DIMETHICONE, ALUMINUM CALCIUM SODIUM SILICATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-11, [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 15880 / RED 34 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6 LAKE, CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77266 / BLACK 2, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 15880 / RED 34, CI 73360 / RED 30 LAKE, CI 75170 / GUANINE, CI 47000 / YELLOW 11, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 60725 / VIOLET 2]

hello canadian #essielover!
were you looking for essie canada?

take me to essie.ca