Muchi Muchi - Creamy Pale Pink Nail Polish by Essie

muchi, muchi

a creamy, luscious pink with a kiss of mauve.

>
<

don’t speak Italian? let your fingers do the talking with effusive and affectionate, creamy and luscious, pink with a kiss of mauve lacquer. when in rome, get a manicure. trust me. DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free


others you might like
<>

for the perfect manicure
<>

essie looks and nail art
<
>


#essielovefrom our biggest fans

muchi, muchi is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite essie colour Definitely my favourite essie colour! I love that it has a bit of a purple undertone to it, making it not super peachy. I usually put on three coats (and base/top coat), and it's the perfect neutral shade. However, I have noticed it fades. In less than a week, the colour fades to a pale pink (very similar to Ballet Slippers). Perhaps this is due to sun exposure, but definitely disappointed due to that factor! Otherwise, love this colour and brand!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought this a month ago, and it is still like new! I love it so much and I would recommend Muchi,Muchi to ANYONE!
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect shade of pink I love this shade of pink; it's the perfect subtle but polished shade for work or to complement other accessories without stealing the spotlight. I've had it for five months and already used more than 3/4 of the bottle, and my only complaint is that as time has gone on the polish has gotten thicker and takes much longer to dry. I will definitely be repurchasing!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prettiest pink ever! I absolutely love this color, favorite shade hands down! Every time I buy a bottle I run out so quickly! This is such a gorgeous shade of pink, it's so dainty and beautiful I just stare at my nails when I wear it. Muchi Muchi is the best!
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Color I have had this color for such a long time ,and recently my Mom bought me another. I'm so glad she did because this color has to be my all-time favorite !! It is great for any occasion . It seems so classy too .
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I have eight different shades of Essie nail polish this is the worst it's streaky it's watery and to the other reviewer's comments it takes multiple coats that never dry not worth it cute color but there are plenty other brands and choices in a similar color
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL "BABY GIRL PINK" My boyfriend picked out this color for me and I didn't think I would like a color so pale, but it looks GREAT on me!! The only thing that makes it look better is the Gel Setter top coat. I put on 1 coat and WOW...the shine is amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pink! I purchased this color on a whim and I love it! It's an amazing dupe for Fiji but just a tad more pink and way easier to apply on myself than Fiji is. Muchi, Muchi is honestly my go-to light pink and gives off great opacity. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday One of my favorite pinks because it's eyecatching but understated. Preferable to other pastels because people always compliment the color. It is great on cool and warm skin tones and creates perfect coverage with 2 coats.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bubblegum I have had this color for a couple of years now, and it is one of my favorite shades of pink. It's bright and bubblegummy, the perfect shade for when I want to add a little bit of girliness to my look. Such a pretty shade
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage and wear I bought this from Wal-Mart a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it. The coverage is just enough to make it a sturdy nail polish and support my weak nails. The color is light enough to be seen but not be obnoxious also.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby pink ever I love this color. I bought it thinking that it might need multiple coats but all I needed was two to make it opaque. It paints on very smoothly and lasts a life time. When I run out I will definitely buy more
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel yet vibrant I received this as a stocking stuffer gift and for Christmas and have bought two more since! This is my favorite color and I can't get enough. Paired with 'Bikini So Teeny' it makes the perfect light manicure!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I absolutely love this color! It's perfect for spring and summer. It's a lovely ballet shoe color that isn't too harsh. I've been searching for a color like this for ages and I'm so glad I found this one!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Color i brought this a month ago and i love it. i love pinks especially those light/pale pinks and muchi, muchi is what i was looking for. i love muchi, muchi its perfect for french manicure and pedicure
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mv Fav Pale Pink Polish! Bought this to try something new and I love it! Compliments my skin tone very well! Only needed to apply one coat of polish and my manicure lasted a week! I definitely recommend Muchi Muchi!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty color This color is one of the prettiest light pinks that I have bought. The formula was a little runny and took 3 coats to make it opaque. However, that could have been just my bottle of it.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite color for any time! I bought this because it reminds me of Fiji. BUT ITS BETTER. the color is perfect and the polish doesn't get as streaky or sticky as Fiji. the best polish color from the best brand :)
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pink! I cannot tell you how many compliments I've received when I wear this color! It is my favorite color because is is so classy and pretty! I pray they never discontinue this color!!!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great color my aunt gave me his color and jt is my favorite! the reason i gave it 4 stars is because it is so sheer and takes many lauers, along with a long drying time! overall a great polish
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wedding color! Love this color so much decided I'm going to be wearing this at my wedding. It's a fantastic pale pink that just gives enough color on my nail. Complements that diamond perfectly
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this color it's so pretty and subtle and it's so sophisticated. I love the way it looks on my nails and it looks so perfect! such a great color, I'm very impressed!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Pastle I bought it a few months ago, and it still works great. It hasn't gotten any thicker. It's a wear everyday color for me! I absolutely love it.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade of pink! I love muchi, muchi and it's simply the perfect shade of pink! I'm almost out on my first bottle and will definitely be buying another one.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect pink! This color is the absolute perfect pink: super girly but also understated. One of my favorite colors in my collection for sure.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet creamy pink Love this shade of pink because it came out so creamy after 2 layers. It is also very smooth and easy to apply.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful pink I've seen! I love this colour, I'll definitely need to buy more! It goes great with my pale skin and dark colours I wear.
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I've had this color for a few months and when I want something girly and playful I always go to this!!!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pink! An excellent muted shade of pink for everyday wear! Lasts forever on the nails, too.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color. My favorite pink color to wear with anything. Will buy again as soon as I run out.
Date published: 2014-10-10
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_CD2598C1-6CAB-4405-BF57-4BD02647570E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_essie

ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, PROPYL ACETATE, TOSYLAMIDE/FORMALDEHYDE RESIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, ETHYL TOSYLAMIDE, CAMPHOR, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, BENZOPHENONE-1, CITRIC ACID, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN / COLOPHANE, SILICA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ALUMINA, DIMETHICONE, ALUMINUM CALCIUM SODIUM SILICATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, POLYURETHANE-11, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 77491, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 15880 / RED 34 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 6 LAKE, CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 77163 / BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, CI 77266 / BLACK 2, CI 77000 / ALUMINUM POWDER, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 15880 / RED 34, CI 73360 / RED 30 LAKE, CI 75170 / GUANINE, CI 47000 / YELLOW 11, CI 73360 / RED 30, CI 60725 / VIOLET 2]

hello canadian #essielover!
were you looking for essie canada?

take me to essie.ca