All Acces Pass - Violet Indigo Purple Nail Polish by Essie

all access pass

boho violet indigo

$9.00 MSRP
>
<

hey! yo! let's go! this flirtatious boho violet indigo gets you in here, there and everywhere.
DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free


others you might like
<>

for the perfect manicure
<>

essie looks and nail art
<
>


#essielovefrom our biggest fans

all access pass is rated 1.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, but... So I found this color over the weekend at Target! I don't recall getting an e-mail with this collection so I was surprised to see this in the store! I absolutely LOVE the color, but I am glad I'm not the only one that seemed to have trouble with the texture/application! I thought it was just me! It was very gloppy and SO hard to get it to come on somewhat smooth! I have over 40 Essie shades in my nail polish collection, and I'm a little disappointed in the quality, but will still continue to be an Essie consumer!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tougher formula to work with but I'm a die hard fan of purples. I recommend only if you are a great DIY polisher. It took me a little longer than usual to get it right.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What dreams are made of I had to go on quite the hunt for this polish, and when I finally got it home, I'm must say I was under whelmed. I am a faithful Essie girl, but I wish I'd skipped this one. The color itself is divine, deep yet bright, it's the perfect blurple. The formula however, is an absolute mess. The polish is gloopy thick and takes major patience to apply, and once you've got it on, it chips easily! After 2 days my nails had chunks of lovely purple polish missing. Boo.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great color, terrible formula I love Essie, I have well over 50 colors and love them! But this all access pass is a great color but the formula is terrible it reminded me of that rubbery peel off nail polish you would get as a 5 year old, didn't go on evenly and took three THICK coats to get it looking kind of ok, very disappointed with this one, maybe a wonky batch, not what I would have expected from essie, maybe quality of a dollar store nail polish?
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neon Minis I purchased the box set of the new neons and couldn't wait to try them all! I started with Make Some Noise and absolutely loved it! It went on great and the color was amazing. When I went to apply All Access Pass, I noticed it was a little thick. It was extremely hard to apply and difficult to get a nice, smooth finish. I was extremely bummed about this. I hope the next two colors aren't as bad.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PERFECT color I almost didn't buy this because of the negative reviews, but I'm glad I did. The color is so perfect - bright, bold, and flattering - and I couldn't find anything similar from Essie or other brands. The first coat was a little uneven but I had it looking perfect on the second coat without much trouble. It doesn't last as long as other Essie colors, which is why I subtracted one star.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very good I love essie and I usually am very happy with their products. However, I bought this polish because I thought the color was very pretty but when I used it, it was extremely runny. The consistency was very watery and it was more clear than the actual color. I'm disappointed by the formula because all of my other essie polishes have outstanding formulas. Sad to say this one was not good.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful application. I love love love this color but it's awful to put on. I've had it since it came out and it has never been right. I returned it once because I thought there was something wrong with the first bottle. I guess I was right and there's something wrong with all bottles after reading all these reviews almost 2 years later. Makes me so sad because I love the color. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so great Just bought this today and applied to my nails just now. As I type this I am waiting for them to dry! I usually love essie nail polish, but I am not a fan of this particular one at all! It does not go on smoothly and started coming out clumpy as I applied to my nails. - Very strange for a new bottle of nail polish? Sad I spent my money on this polish! - I do not recommend.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I absolutely LOVE the color, but the formula for this particular polish is absolutely horrible. I'm a huge Essie fan and have well over 60 Essie polishes and I had never been so disappointed in one of their polishes. I thought I was the only one having problems with it thinking I just got a bad bottle, but after reading the other reviews I see that's not the case.The formula is very thick and goopy, like an old bottle of polish. I tried doing thin coats, I tried doing thick coats and it just wouldn't work. Any way you do it you'll end up with it being patchy and with bubbles. If you do one coat and try to even it out with a second coat, the brush just seems to drag the first coat off your nails leaving behind a mess. Also, it chips very, very easily. Didn't even last 24hrs.I had such high hopes for this one since the color is stunning. I feel like this one was a waste of money. Hopefully they'll fix the formula soon.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super disappointed LOVE the actual color - hate using this polish. Unlike most Essie polishes (and I own a TON), this one goes on super gloppy, almost like it was drying before you could finish applying leaving thick and thin spots. Not at all easy to use or apply evenly. I love the color so much, but am hesitant to actually use it again because of how terrible the application is.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing color! I was nervous to try this after seeing the reviews, but I took the risk because this color is amazing. The formula definitely isn't the best that Essie has done, but I was able to have a smooth and even finish with 3 coats and a little bit of patience. It's totally workable if you take your time, and the color is worth the extra effort!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the color but... Like a previous review mentioned, I am also having the same issue with the nail polish going on smoothly. It's a shame since I love the color! It doesn't move down the brush and when brushing it on, it acts like the polish is already partly dried. I've always love Essie polish and never had an issue until now.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great color, hard to apply I love all things essie, but along with other reviewers I had the same difficulty applying this polish; I thought I bought an opened bottle because it was thick and goppy. It's a shame, because I really do love the color and received compliments on it.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not awesome Usually I'm really happy with essie polishes but this one was a complete waste of money. The formula is terrible and lumpy although the color is great. I wish I would have read some of these other reviews first and choose a different color.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sheer The polish looks as if it has been watered down. You have to apply three coats. Beautiful color in the bottle. Awful polish. Essie is better than this. The polish should have been tested prior to it being released. Money wasted.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This polish is thick and gloopy....so disappointed.
Date published: 2015-06-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_282D5B16-5DA2-4971-AFBD-E22A5E852FD6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_essie

ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, ISOPHORONE DIAMINE/ISOPHTHALIC ACID/TROMETHAMINE COPOLYMER, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, PROPYL ACETATE, n-BUTYL ALCOHOL, BIS(GLYCIDOXYPHENYL)PROPANE/BISAMINOMETHYLNORBORNANE COPOLYMER, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, BENZOPHENONE-1, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, DIMETHICONE [+/- MAY CONTAIN - CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 45410 / RED 28, CI 45370 / ORANGE 5, CI 45350 / YELLOW 8, CI 45350 / YELLOW 7, CI 45380 / RED 21, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 47005 / YELLOW 10, CI 42090 / FD&C Blue 1, CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 15850 / RED 6 LAKE]

hello canadian #essielover!
were you looking for essie canada?

take me to essie.ca