cashmere matte - effects by essie

just stitched

warm pearly-plush pink

$9.00 MSRP

this warm pearly-plush pink sews up any look from casual Friday to creative couture.

  • soft matte finish with reflective pearl color
  • luxurious neutral color palette inspired by rich cashmere
  • for best results, use without a top coat



to increase wear, we suggest:


  • using a base coat like first base or grow stronger
  • applying a third coat of your preferred cashmere matte shade in lieu of a top coat

DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free


essie looks and nail art
<
>


#essielovefrom our biggest fans

just stitched is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 5 stars for color, three stars for wear I am on my second pedicure with just stitched. I love, love the color... So great with what little tan I allow myself these days. However, even with recommended base and top coat the wear time is about half what I usually get. is there a glossy version that might wear longer?
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Polish I don't understand the other reviews! I just looked down at my nails - my last manicure was 10 days ago. I have no chipping, just a little wear on the tips, which is normal. I do use a top coat. I am in love with this polish! This is the PERFECT PINK for me.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty color but poor application. I've worn this polish twice now and it lasts 4-5 days with minimal chipping for me. Both times I have used a clear top coat, which means I lose the matte effect. You have to be very careful when applying this product as it's so thick and doesn't apply evenly. Even after three coats, uniform opacity isn't a given. It can come out streaky.Love love love the color; just wish the formula was better!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like a beautiful woman with a bad personality. I purchased this gorgeous color at my local TJ Maxx. While I think the color is divine, the formula is just too difficult to work with. The formula is very streaky, even with three coats. The polish was stubborn to remove as well. My hope is that Essie will make a duplicate color in their regular formula because the color is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this a month ago and I'm so glad i did!!!
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Last -- Don't Even Bother With This Polish Twice I have used this polish. Two coats, no top coat like suggested. The polish didn't last for longer than 24 hours without some large chips both times. I am a faithful Essie polish user, but the quality of this polish with very disappointing. I would NOT recommend it.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Look. Doesn't Last! I am a HUGE fan of Essie products, it's always my go to nail polish and I own a ton of it! I was very excited about this product/color when I received it. I am so disappointed that it does not last more than a few hours! very frustrating!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, but...... Bought this thinking wow amazing color! But I had to put 3 coats and yes maybe I should of put a base coat. It chipped off same day :( does Essie make any not needing a base coat ? Just stitched in cashmere Matte
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DOES NOT LAST MORE THAN HALF A DAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really hate this nail polish because it chips within a day even though i used a base coat and a top coat.Thanks a lot Essie for ruining my gorgeous manicure which took me over 20 minutes!
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Neutral Tried this at the spa and love love love it!!! It's a perfect pale pink neutral. I don't wear pearlescent polish, because I feel it's dated, but in a matte this is divine. ♡
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Essie - just stiched I never had so bad experience with essie products! It looked very good only 10 minutes! I will return this to store! I'm very dissatisfield!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from both casual and fancy! Love it! I wear for school all the time! I am really into nail polish and wear it all the time and I'm happy to say that this is my go to polish!
Date published: 2016-02-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_5ABB652C-0054-427B-858A-31455830F46F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_essie

ETHYL ACETATE, BUTYL ACETATE, TALC, TRIMETHYL PENTANYL DIISOBUTYRATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, NITROCELLULOSE, SILICA, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, CITRIC ACID, TIN OXIDE[+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIRCI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 77266 / BLACK 2, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 15880 / RED 34 LAKE, CI 77120 / BARIUM SULFATE, CI 15850 / RED 6 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE]

hello canadian #essielover!
were you looking for essie canada?

take me to essie.ca