laven-dearly -  By Essie

laven-dearly

neutralizing adorable sheer lavender

$10.00 MSRP

stronger nails in just 1 week. 60 percent less peeling and 35 percent less breakage. infused with collagen and camellia extract. instant glow and sheer color.
DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free




#essielovefrom our biggest fans

laven-dearly is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 451.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this nail polish! I received a 13.5ml bottle of Essie: Treat Love & Color from PinchMe.com as a trial. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this. I've used other more expensive strengthened and it didn't last as long as this TCL. It was the sheer "laven-dearly" and the color is a perfect subtle shade. I'm a nurse and this polish was very professional looking. The directions stated to put 2 coats of polish on and remove and repeat after a week. The polish stayed on the entire week WITHOUT chipping! My nails felt super healthy and I can grow them out longer than usual with breaking any nails! If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I absolutely love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough as (pretty) nails! When I first received Essie's Treat Love & Color, I was charmed by the pretty opalescent pink color. Sometimes I like just a hint of color (I'm hard on my nails and solid colors look bad quickly!) and this was perfect. The polish applied normally, no globs to deal with. My nails were dry within thirty minutes. Throughout the week, I was impressed by how quickly my nails seemed to 'bulk up', but the polish wasn't the best in terms of staying power. A week later, the polish was about half-gone, but my nails were strong as I've ever seen! I definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular nail polish so far I'm glad Essie has entered the "TLC" area. I have used Sally Hansen's nail growth polish but never really noticed a difference. I have brittle nails, so this product is relevant to me. The polish comes on smoothly and doesn't chip immediately like regular polish. It stayed on for ~4 days but then started to come off. Although I don't think my nails had much improvement so far, it does make my nails look a lot better. I will have to continue using it in order to determine whether it actually strengthens them. I like the pale color and the "feel" of the polish and would definitely continue to use it if my nails show improvement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I received my sample of Essie Treat Love & Color nail polish for my honest opinion and review from Pinch Me. I instantly loved the color and was very pleased by the way the polish went on my nails so smoothly. I used two coats of polish on my nails about 2 weeks ago. The polish has not chipped or faded away! I work in the medical field and wash my hands frequently so I am amazed how good my nails look. I will definately purchase more Essie Treat Love & Color and I strongly recommend this nail polish to anyone who loves long lasting pretty nail polish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer & Subtle In the bottle, Essie Treat & Color Laven-Dearly looks shimmery and very purple - but on my nails, it's completely sheer and very subtle. Just one coat evened out my rough and slightly stained nail beds, without looking like I am wearing nail polish. The second coat is still very natural looking, but the faint lavender color is more noticeable. My nails immediately felt stronger and continued to feel strong over the course of my work week, even after house cleaning. I'm planning to purchase the pink color Essie Treat Love & Color once I use up the lavender. I received a free sample from PINCHme in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I received Essie's Treat Love & Color nail polish as a free sample from PinchMe. I LOVE IT! It recommends that you put 2 coats, but I put 3 coats just so it could really stand out. However, it takes forever for it to dry. I smudged two of my nails about 2 hours after I had painted my nails and applied a clear topcoat. After the nail polish has dried, though, it feels very soft and slick. It also did not chip for about 1 and a half weeks, and I use my hands a lot so that was surprising to me. I really like it and will definitely buy it in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice idea I like the idea of the ESSIE TREAT LOVE & COLOR nail polish/treatment, but I did not experience the positive results it claims to offer. The color is so subtle you really can't even tell that it is a color. If you were going for a nude/natural look this would be ok, but if you want to see much color you would need to paint over it with a darker polish. My nails remained better off without the treatment on. While I used it, they were catching on clothing and tearing/breaking more than without it. I received a free sample to try this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Essie I got a free Essie Treat Love & Color from PINCHme about a week ago and I love this stuff. It arrived at the perfect time as I just had my fake nails removed. I was in need of a good strengthening polish/ treatment. As always Essie does not disappoint. The color is a pretty iridescent purple and makes my nails look very nice. My nails have already started to grow back and feel stronger. I would recommend this treatment/ polish to anyone with weak, soft, & brittle nails. You not only get treatment but a pretty nail polish as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this nail polish! I've always loved Essie nail polishes, and the "Treat Love & Color" certainly did not disappoint! Most of the time I like to wear polish that isn't too loud and crazy. This polish was perfect, as it gave the right amount of sheen and color without being super obvious or overly done. It gave that nice, clean, professional look that I love. Someone could totally rock this at the office if there is a stricter dress code. Also left my nails looking very healthy; not dry or brittle. Really loved this polish that I received from PINCHME. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, nourishing top coat. This treat love and color base coat and polish by Essie is easy to apply and strengthening to the nails, while adding a hint of color. I put on two coats of the pale pink colored polish and it was still a bit sheer but gave my nails a opalescent shimmer. It has stayed on well through many hand washes and several showers.I would recommend this to other polish lovers. I received a full sized sample from Pinchme for testing purposes and in exchange for my honest opinion. I definitely plan to get the other colors in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nail polish I have ever used! This is seriously the best nail polish I have ever used. The color is very sheer but with three coats it gives a nice natural looking cover up. Each layer goes on very smooth, easy to apply, and dries quickly. The only thing I do have to say about it is that the "polish" scent is very strong, but nothing too over whelming. I am very active with my nails around horses and working on my house, so nail polish never withstands without chipping after a couple of days. However, Essie's TLC has now lasted me 7 days!! I am going to buy this in all colors- absolutely worth it! The fact that it has added collagen and helps strengthen nails is just an added bonus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too light for my liking I received Essie treat love & color from Pinch me about a week ago and immediately applied it to my bare nails. To be honest I am not the biggest fan of the shade I received. I thought it would be a more strong color, but instead it was very clear. I believe the color I got is called Laven-Dearly. It is a pretty color but not a color I would personally use. I usually do purchase nail polish from the Essie brand because their colors are beautiful. This one was not for me, but it is for other people. I like less clear colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sheers To You I was excited to try Essie's Treat Love and Color for normal to dry/brittle nail. The color 'Sheers to You' is a pale pink iridescent. I used this product on my toenails which are brittle and easy to break and also have ridges in them. Once the polish dried the ridges were unnoticeable, one of the benefits from a specially formulated e-pair complex which actively care and help reinforce the nail. After using Essie's Treat Love and Color for 3 weeks, my toenails are much stronger and healthy in appearance the . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply - lasts a long time! So happy to receive 3 bottles of ESSIE TREAT LOVE & COLOR for #Free via my PINCHme account.I so not wear nail polish, but my home healthcare worker does and it was her birthday month when the Essie Treat, Love & Color products arrived, so they were gifted to her.She was amazed at how easy these nail products were to apply and how well the Nail Polish kept from chipping, in spite of the fact that she cleans homes on a regular basis. She does wear protective gloves but stated that she has never had a polish last as long without need for touch ups.She also loved the colors and will be purchasing replacements when her bottles run low.She gives them an A++ Recommendation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strengthener for my nails Initially, the product packaging does not give a clear message as to what the product does and I was a little confused just looking at the packaging. Once I Googled the product and realized what it was for I was very excited. I have peeling nails that are very damaged especially from getting no chip manicures. The product provided strength and subtle color and helped heal my nails. I was very impressed but I would recommend making the packaging differently so customers understand what they are buying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! I absolutely LOVE the Essie Treat Love & Color. I applied two coats of the laven-dearly color and it left my nails bright and shiny with a slight purplish hue. The color was just enough so that my nails looked nice but still was subtle enough to match everything. It has made my nails feel stronger and I have noticed less chipping. The most impressive part is how long it lasts. I applied this before a 4 day backpacking trip where I was climbing up and down cliff faces and it did not chip!!! After about a week, it had a few chips but with the subtle color, you really can't even notice it. I absolutely recommend this nail polish! I received Essie Treat Love & Color for free from PINCHme. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only good for toes So let me start by saying I normally love this brand BUT this particular polish left something to be desired, I wasn't expecting it to be sheer so to say the color was lavender was untrue, even after applying 3 coats it was still fairly white and see through. Also it scratched very easily, definitely not a hard wearing nail polish. I wanted to try it as I have very flimsy/bendy nails and thought this might help, no such luck, the first time one of my nails bent the polish cracked and started flaking off. Overall not satisfied with this product but what I will say is I put it on my toes and the sheer color looked better and the polish seemed to hold up better so that's something at least. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love A beautiful subtle color, easy! Takes a but if time to dry but once it does its very pretty. I just applied so I'm not sure about the wear but application was smooth and easy to work with.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Brittle Nails!! I was so lucky to receive a free sample of Essie Treat Love and Color from PINCme in exchange for my honest opinion. I will tell you that I really love this product. I had been having problems with my nails being brittle, peeling and breaking a lot. Not anymore! This product has not only made my nails stronger, but they look amazing. I received the color Sheers to You and it gives my nails a light pink color. I love the color because it isn't really bright and but gives a hint of color and makes my nails looks so shiny and healthy! I would total recommend this product to everyone especially if you have any kind of problem nails. You will love your new healthy, shiny and beautiful nails! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I received the sample of Essie TLC from Pinch me. I got 02 Sheers to You, a light pink polish with a opal tint and very sheer. It is designed for strengthening nails and what I love is not base or top coat needed. You brush on the two coats and when fully dry, it does make your nails tougher. Also, there is less chipping of polish and only needs changing every two weeks. I have had less breakage and flaking since I started sing it. A fav find and I will most definitely buy in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I was given a sample of Essie's new "Treat Love & Color" from Pinch Me and I am so glad I did! About time there is a nail treatment and color in one that works...I really like the brush for an easy application and the color hugh of purple is so pretty and spring like. All you have to do is put a couple coats on and your set to go, how easy is that. My nails are strengthened and fortified and my imperfections in the nail are concealed. I recommend this product to everyone...way to go Essie. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Essie product was fun to try I received a free sample of Essie Treat Love & Color. It was a pretty pale pink. I followed the directions and applied/used for two weeks. I honestly saw no difference in my nails except they DO appear to be somewhat less "soft". I think this is a great product and will continuing using it, however, I still haven't found "the one" that will help my nails grow. Also, the polish chipped off really easily even when I was trying to be really careful. Grateful for the chance to try it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect I have been a fan of Essie in the past and I was really excited when I saw the new Treat Love & Color product. It goes on smooth, dries fast and left my nails with a hint of color ( I received the purple) My nails instantly felt stronger and the color made them look like they had a healthy type glow. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because it chipped quite quickly, but luckily the color is light enough you can touch up a couple times before having to remove and redo. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed I am an OPI nail person. I have not found any nail poishes that could compare to OPI. Essie Treat Love & Color does. I was very impressed w/ the ease of application and the quick drying time. I liked the color as a free sample from Pinch Me, but would of prefered a slightly darker color so I could truelly tell when it started to wear off, or chip away. W/ this color I think the longevity of the color lasting on my nails was good. I will strongly consider buying Essie in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essie Treat Love & Color Thanks to the Essie company & pinch me for given me the opportunity to review Treat Love & Color nail polish free of charge. I liked this product the brush made it easy for me to apply the nail polish to my nails. The color was so beautiful almost a natural pink with just then a right amount of glitter & shine. I would've given the product 5 stars but I can never make the nail polish last in less than an hour my nail polish was chipped after they had dried for a couple of hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved it I loved the Essie product Treat Love & color that i had received from Pinch Me! I do see an increase in my nail growth, i have been using it quite often. The color is a baby pink and super cute! I already recommended this to my group of friends that we have parties with and some already had tried and love as well. I know that there is two other colors, that is white and purple. I want to try those as well! But anyways, this product is a great product and i am going to buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! i love the idea of this product since my nails are so dry, brittle and peel so easily. I don't think it solves the problem 100 percent but it does help a little and although lavenderly was not the color I desired I didn't hate it. It's very settle and sheer so it looks monthly like a brightener for your nails. And I love that! I was to try the pink toned one next! It wears very good similar to other Essie polishes. Definitely going to keep wearing this and raving about it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Essie Nail Polish Review I prefer to have my nails done at the nail salon, but sometimes life gets too busy to make it into the salon on a regular basis, so I decided to try Essie's Treat Love & Color. I liked the product and it lasted a decent amount of time. I usually have polish that I apply at home to start chipping off in a day or two, but this one did not do that. I still enjoy and would prefer my trips to the salon, but when I'm in a bind, Essie's Treat Love & Color will work very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! ESSIE TREAT LOVE & COLOR is my new favorite product! I love that I can strengthen and color my nails from 1 bottle. The color, Essie Sheers to You, is a beautiful natural color, and made my nails look perfect! The polish covered all my nail imperfections and strengthened my nails at the same time. I noticed a difference the first time I used ESSIE TREAT LOVE & COLOR. I received a sample of this product through PINCH ME in exchange for my honest review of the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Nails with a Hint of Color I received a free sample of the Essie Treat Love & Color from PinchMe. It goes on quite quickly because no base or top coat is required. The lavender color leaves just a hint of color with a slight shimmer on my nails. I have noticed since using this product that my nails are whiter and stronger. This is a perfect polish for someone who needs a quick nail polish but wants to build healthy nails as well. I totally recommend it for summer when pale shades are in! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2D5F539-81A8-4165-91BC-1B3501C70E12, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_essie

hello canadian #essielover!
were you looking for essie canada?

take me to essie.ca