sheers to you -  By Essie

sheers to you

nurturing sheer pink blush

$10.00 MSRP

stronger nails in just 1 week. 60 percent less peeling and 35 percent less breakage. infused with collagen and camellia extract. instant glow and sheer color.
DBP, Toluene and Formaldehyde free




#essielovefrom our biggest fans

sheers to you is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from healthy polish I really liked this healthy polish. It was a beautiful, sheer color. It took about 2-3 coats to get semi-opaque coverage. The polish wasn't drying but did start turning matte after several days. It then began pulling off but did not damage my nails underneath. They weren't in better condition than before but certainly not worse like other polishes I use. There are only three shades of Essie's Treat Love & Color so I may wait until they release more. The lilac shade is actually a white base with purple glitters and much prettier in person. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product, Subtle yet Shiny Colors After receiving a free sample of Essie's Treat Love & Color from PinchMe.com, I immediately began using the product. I typically do not wear nail polish on my fingernails, but I decided to give it a try. The color was subtle yet shiny, and when it did (eventually) chip, it was not very noticeable. After removing and repeating the process (per the instructions), I found my nails in the same shape they were in prior to using Essie's new polish, but they definitely looked better. I also just changed my polish on my toes and used this for it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nail Growth The Essie Treat Love & Color product that I used on my nails made them super strong and encouraged significant nail growth. I've been using the product for about a week, and my nails are longer than they have ever been, simply because the Essie polish has kept them so strong, they haven't broken or split during regular every-day activity. In fact, I need to trim my nails slightly because I just can't seem to get used to the extra length and I keep scratching myself! I will definitely continue to use this product. It's awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent nail polish When pinch me offered me the Essie Treat love & color as a free sample. I got really excited. I saw an ad in a magazine for the Essie Treat love & color and I really wanted to try it. The nail polish is a great nail treatment. I try it out last Wednesday and I am already starting to see a difference in my nails. My nail don't look as thin as they were before the Essie Treat love & color. I am going to make sure that I keep the Essie Treat love & color in stock. I am waiting for my local pharmacy get it in there Store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I just received my complimentary sample of "Essie" "Treat Love & Color". I have never used this brand of nail polish but have to say I really liked the formula and will be purchasing in the near future. I love the light pink color! The polish has stayed on well which is a big deal because I wash my hands a lot and in my job, I have a hard time keeping my polish on long. Typically most polishes tend to chip pretty quick on me even if done at a salon. I am pleased with this product! Thank you Essie and Pinch Me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I received Essie's Treat Love& Color product as a free sample in my Pinch Me box. I already love Essie as a brand, so I was over the moon to try the sample. This is a wonderful addition to their already great lineup. The nail polish strengthened my nails, and made them look so shiny and beautiful. I got the pink bottle, and it has a beautiful pearly finish, with a slight hint of blue that I found to be very brightening on my nails. I liked it so much I went out and bought the lavender shade. Love this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stonger Nails! I applied the nail strengthener and it went on smooth and dried pretty quickly. I loved the subtle pearly pink tone it gave my nails (will be great during the Spring and Summer!). It looked and felt just like nail polish overall. I've only noticed a subtle strengthening in my nails so far, but I haven't had it long enough to say how it will do over a longer period of use. I feel that this is a good product for a decent price and I will probably buy it again. I do hope that they branch out to more gentle colors. I recieved a free sample of Essie's Treat Love & Color (Sheers to You) from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected I was pleasantly surprised with this nail polish. I have had a top coat from Essie which just peeled off, so I wasn't sure what to expect. The polish goes on easily and smooth and two coats provided good coverage. Once dry it stayed on for a good week without noticeable chipping or peeling. The color was very light so I tried to look at it carefully to see if there was chipping, but really didn't see much until after a week. It has a nice smooth finish to it and overall I'd like to try it in another color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from essie treat and color OMG I am absolutely in love with my new Essie Treat Love & Color polish in sheers to you. the color is very subtle but realy does cover up any imperfections on my nails. usually polishes only stay on my nails about a day or 2 at the most since im very hard on them as a mom and a wife keeping up with things but this polish stayed on my nails for over a week! and i love how they keep my nails looking like i just walked out of a salon. thanks for the sample pinchme! i just found my new favorite polish! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in between color polish Perfect strengthener to use in between weeks of ordinary color polish. Keeps the nails in good condition for weeks with less effort. Also make the nails look good!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty for a day I'm not sure if this is just a pale pink for a french manicure or what. I thought it was a treatment I could leave on for a week (since the instructions say to reapply weekly) but it is just a thin pink polish. It peels and looks bad around the cuticles after a day's wear, maybe since you put it straight on bare nails instead of on a base coat. I wear nail polish every day and so I am very familiar with how a polish should wear, and this one was just a bit strange and dry looking around the edges. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ESSIE LAVEN-DEARLY I received my free sample of Essie Treat Love & Color nail polish in my PINCHme box. The color I chose was Laven-Dearly. This nail polish is supposed to have a natural look. It absolutely does have a more natural look than some other nail polish brands. I applied two coats and loved it. I received compliments on the look of the polish. It did not take long to dry. It is a little more costly than the polish that I normally purchase however, I would be willing to pay a little more for this polish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Besides the color this product doesn't work well I use an Essie product as it is. Trying this Essie Treat Love and Color polish seemed to be something fun. I got the product and they claim that your nails will be stronger and that the p9olish should last a week. Now, i have had products last that long but that is rare. I gave this polish a chance for the lst week. The color is a faint whitish pink. I work in retail so nailpolish noramally wears off in the first day. Throughtout my week basically everyday or every other i needed to reapply the polish sometimes adding more than 3 coats. It ended up chipping and my nails idn't feel that chnaged. I love Essie and will still ontinue to use their other products but this one wasn't that great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ESSIE TREAT LOVE & COLOR - 03 Laven-dearly This Essie Treat Love & Color in Laven-dearly is simple and chic. I wanted a subtle sheer. I didn't want over the top color. Laven-dearly does this BEAUTIFULLY and makes my nails look healthy and natural. 2 coats will give you a shimmery sheer natural, 3 coats will give you a creamy iridescent shade. Also made my nails feel harder, which is another plus! Would definitely recommend!I've also noticed less breaking and peeling after about a week and a half of use. Yes! Worth it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Formula is great, the white color I got...is not. I got the Essie Treat Love & Color in the white shiny shade, laven-dearly. I don't think the name matches it at all. It does have pinks and purple tints in the white but it is very, very light. I would only use this color over another color for a different look. I do really like the formula. It seemed to last longer than my other Essie shades. It felt nice and I did noticed some strengthening aspects. It also did not peel early. I would recommend, but in the other two colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I received the new Essie treat love and color to try out. I chose the lavender color. I was super excited to try it out because it was supposed to help strengthen my nails and help them. I put it on and was disappointed that it was basically a clear coat because it was so light. The Polish has been on over a week. It has chipped off a little. I don't know how well it strengthened my nails as most of them broke this week. So I would say the Polish is ok. I would use it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chipped off really easily I got a free sample of this through PinchMe to review. I tried the essie treat love and color and was really excited about it. I got the purple color. I am pretty hard on my nails, so I was looking forward to something that might help support them while looking pretty. The first day they really did look pretty. I used two coats and it left a sheer gleam to my nails. The only problem was, it started chipping of the second day. Not super noticeable, but still not a good look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasting Regular Polish Essie has captured a clean fresh palette of colors with lasting regular nail polish. A polish that will not damage cuticle beds and nail them self's. Polish is easily removed with standard nail polish remover. This product is strong hold and bonds to the nail without all the peeling. I myself am hard on nail polish and hand wash dishes and this stands up to all the typing digging and soaking I have throw at Essie. Thank you finally a product worth every penny. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Essie TLC polish! I'm always on the lookout for a new polish that lasts more than 2 days. See I'm a dog groomer and with all the bathing and brushing my nails take a beating. I was so excited to try Essie Treat Love & Color and when the box arrived from Pinchme I couldn't wait to try my complimentary sample. The color was very pretty light pink "Sheers To You" and after two coats I was ready to test the durability. I'm very happy to report that not only did it last all week, when I removed it my nails actually felt less dry and no broken or ripped nails all week which is amazing! I also received many complements on the color and already purchased two other colors. Thank you Pinchme for the opportunity to sample this new Essie TLC polish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essie Treat Love & Color Nail Polish I received the Essie Treat Love & Color nail polish free from Pinchme and I've been using it for almost two weeks now and I actually like it. I've never really had a problem with my nails growing, but after having gel nail polish on my nails back to back it made my nails weaker than it was and they kept breaking. So I stop using gel nail polish and after leaving them alone for a while it started to grow back to normal but still a little weak. So I can see a little bit of a difference with my nails in the sort amount of time of using it. And I like how it gives it a little bit of a sheer color with it. It's just enough for me. I wish I had gotten the pink and not the purple like I wanted, but all in all so far I'm pleased [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essie TLC I recieved Essie TLC nail polish for free in exchange for an honest review. First off I love the color I recieved . It was a shimmery purple/white. The angle changed the color. My coworkers noticed it and complemented the color. This nail polish chipped just the same as any other one I use whenever I do polish my nails. I work at a daycare. I have yet to notice a difference in strength or length . I will probably use this product in the future and buy also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable I received the Essie treat and color nail treatment as a PINCHme sample. I have used it for more than two weeks now and am happy with it. While my nails still peel at the tips a little with it on, I am finding them to be getting stronger. I am also impressed with how well it stays on. Nail polish or treatment polishes usually only last a day or two before chipping and peeling from my nails but this treatment lasts at least 5 days before starting to chip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you, Essie! I received my free bottle of Essie Treat Love & Color from PINCHme and tried it out right away! I love having long, beautiful nails, but they're work to keep them that way. Sometimes mine are weak and brittle, splitting and breaking often, so I need to use products that strengthen my nails. I've been using Treat Love & Color now for a couple of months and I can definitely see a difference in my nails. I love the natural color, but also, my nails FEEL stronger, thicker and they look great! I haven't broken one single nail! One nail tech I know even swore that I'd had my nails done (fake nails), until I showed them to her to prove her wrong! I really love this product and will continue to use it and recommend it to my girl friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the Color, not the Polish I've tried Essie Treat Love & Color twice. The color is amazing~ sheer pink with a reflection of hot pink if you turn your nail. It looks great for the first hour or two and then it starts cup right off because it is so thin. My nails have actually chipped more with this nail polish then my usual polish. I used it again to see if it would flake off so easily again and it did. The color is gorgeous and it dried really quickly. It's just too thin for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Nails Long prefect nails is something that eluded me all my life no matter what products were used but Essie "Treat Love & Color""sample from Pinch Me.Com is making such a difference in my dry,brittle nails.They are growing out stronger without rough edges that would snag easily.Now I don't have to hide my hands anymore.Thank you Essie for a"Real Working Nail Hardener"And as always s shout out to "Pinch Me.com"for all product sampling oppurtunities ."" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Essie I have super brittle nails that break off and actually peel in layers due to psoriasis. I've only used this for a couple of weeks so its hard to know if I really love it since my nails are in such bad shape any ways. I can at least say that I think it makes my nails feel harder. They are still breaking some but I do work with my hands in my job so it's to be expected. I will continue to use this polish and hope that it continuely strengthens my nails. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I love the slight shade of color and shimmer in this nail polish. I don't like that it takes a very long time to dry. I've tried it two different ways. First with a clear base coat then just on my naked nail. Both times it took a very long time for it to dry which left me with prints and lines in the polish. When I mean a long time I mean that I waived my hands, blew on them and ran them under cold water for 45 minutes and they were still tacky! :( [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good PSC treat love and color nail polish I received from Pinch Me looks like it was going to be a very cute color but once I put it on it smeared very easily when on clumpy and I could not get the lines out no matter how many coats I put on. It took very long to dry and came off in big chips the second day. Also even after two coats it still looks very transparent maybe in a different color it would be better but that's why I only gave this one star. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for breakage-prone nails! I received the Essie Treat Love & Color for free in exchange for an honest review from PINCHme. I like growing my nails out, however they do tend to be prone to breakage and this nail polish helped a lot! My nails feel stronger and the color "laven-dearly" is an almost clear, but not quite beautiful color. I used this as a base coat as well and it was wonderful. I would recommend this for anyone with nails that need some tender, loving care! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and super easy I was sent Essie Treat love & Color by Pinchme at no cost in exchange for my review. I have to say this product is great. As a very busy professional I do not always have time to maintain my nails the way I should and this product gets me several steps closer! The polish went on great and looked fantastic after 2 coats. It took after while to chip and when I removed it, I swear my nails seemed shinier, stronger and overall more healthy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB370702-96AA-4E4C-9FC6-7D200706EE7C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_essie

hello canadian #essielover!
were you looking for essie canada?

take me to essie.ca